Directorio del departamento

NOMBRE

EXTENSIÓN

E-MAIL

PROFESORES

Alvarado Corrales, Eduardo

-

ealvarco@unex.es 

Bazán de Huerta, Moisés

57797

mbazan@unex.es

Blanco Segundo, Raúl San Pedro

57715

pblanco@unex.es

Blas Morato, Rocío

51466

rblas@unex.es

Campesino Fernández, Antonio-José

57725

acampesi@unex.es

Cruz Villalón, María

57798

mcv@unex.es

Díez González, María del Carmen

86618

carmendg@unex.es

Fernández Muñoz, Yolanda

57525

yolandafm@unex.es

Fra Paleo, Urbano

-

upaleo@unex.es

García Arranz, José Julio

57758

turko@unex.es

García González, Leandro

51424

leandrogarcia@unex.es

García Mogollón, Florencio Javier

57527

flogaplt@unex.es

García Paredes, Mª Celeste

51020

celeste@unex.es

Gómez Gutiérrez, Álvaro

51455

alvgo@unex.es

González González, José Manuel

57757

joseman@unex.es

Gurría Gascón, José Luis

57726

jlgurria@unex.es

Lavado Contador, Joaquín Francisco

57717

frlavado@unex.es

Leco Berrocal, Felipe

57718

fleco@unex.es

Lozano Bartolozzi, Mª del Mar

57528

marlbart@unex.es

Maldonado Escribano, José

86637

maldobano@unex.es

Mateos Rodríguez, Ana Beatriz

57721

abmateos@unex.es

Méndez Hernán, Vicente

51465

vicentemh@unex.es

Mogollón Cano-Cortés, Pilar

51450

mogollon@unex.es

Mora Aliseda, Julián

57723

jmora@unex.es

Nieto Masot, Ana

51456

ananieto@unex.es

Ortueta Hilberath, Elena de

57630

eortueta@unex.es

Pardo Fernández, María Antonia

57526

antferna@unex.es

Peña Gómez, María Pilar de la

57777

mppena@unex.es

Perales Piqueras, Rosa María

57778

rperales@unex.es

Pérez Díaz, Antonio

51407

aperez@unex.es

Pulido Fernández, Manuel

51020

mapulidof@unex.es

Rengifo Gallego, Juan Ignacio

57722

irengifo@unex.es

Rodríguez Cancho, Manuel

57724

mrodrigu@unex.es

Sánchez Martín, José Manuel

57719

jmsanche@unex.es

Sánchez Pérez, Manuel

51466

manuel.sanchez@dip-caceres.es

Sanz Fernández, Francisco

-

fsf@unex.es

Schnabel, Susanne

57716

schnabel@unex.es

Terrón Reynolds, Mª Teresa

57799

mtterron@unex.es

BECARIOS DE INVESTIGACIÓN

Abujeta Martín, Antonia Esther

-

eabujeta@unex.es

Alberdi Nieves, Virginia

51020

virginiaan@unex.es

Jaraíz Cabanillas, Francisco Javier

51020

jfjaraiz@unex.es

Jariego García, Ángel

51020

angeljariego@unex.es

Lozano Parra, Francisco Javier

51020

jlozano@unex.es

SECCIÓN ECONÓMICA

Morcillo Astillero, María Ángeles

51407

angelesm@unex.es

TÉCNICOS DE APOYO A LA INVESTIGACIÓN

Alises Sánchez, Héctor

51020

halises@unex.es

Fernández Sánchez, Alberto Mariano

51020

afernandez@unex.es

Gil Rubio, María Diana

51020

dianagil@unex.es

Nadal Chillemi, Silvia

57716

snadal@unex.es

Salguero Granado, Miguel

51020

msalguero@unex.es